personal and social capability

Personal and Social Capability ACARA

Inspire others

2 Comments

This is what social management is all about. Inspiring others. Finding the ways forward and the ways to lift others up. The good news is you do not have to wait another moment to make the world a better place. You can do it right now.

Author: CathyW

Adelaide based professional. Lived here most of my life. I have been a teacher of French, English and German since 1974 and value the capacity of the classroom to write on the lives of others.

2 thoughts on “Inspire others

  1. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will benefit from your writing. Cheers!

    • Hallo. Thank you for your kind comments. I created the blog as my part on a investigative learning team at school on the Australian Curriculum. We were looking at the Personal and Social Capability. I am now retired since last year but in no way feel like I have given up teaching. I spent 42 years of my life doing it. I have left the blog for others to use and I can see it is still being used. Maybe I should think about adding to it on a regular basis.

Leave a Reply

